Enjoy Up To 55% off! Use Code "FREEDOM" To Get Extra 20% off.

Cart ( 0 ) Wishlist ( 0 )
loader
Happy Homes
Happy Memories
Happy Customers
Customer Reviews

starstarstarstarstar5 / 5 11,947 Reviews

Happy Customers

Customer Stories

  • solid wood furniture review
    Mumbai
    Jan 18, 2020

    While searching for 2 seater sofa online, I found a great deal for Olympia 2 seater sofa. WoodenStreet gave very convincing services during the purchase of the product and it came in fabulous quality. Excellent collection of furniture!

  • Best wooden furniture review
    Mumbai
    Jan 18, 2020

    I loved purchasing from this online furniture store. The product was delivered exactly like they promised. And the condition of the dining set is well polished. Thank you so much WoodenStreet for such fantastic product!

  • best furniture store reviews
    Bangalore
    Jan 17, 2020

    I ordered two products from this furniture store and both were amazing. The coffee table and Lynton tv unit has completed my living room set-up. I especially loved the honey finish over them. Both the products were delivered nicely without any damage. Thanks a lot!

  • woodenstreet customer stories
    Bangaore
    Jan 17, 2020

    Amazing product! Am much impressed with the timely delivery of WoodenStreet. The delivery guys came for the installation were very kind. Also, the other sales and support members helped me a lot during the whole process. Quality is superb. Highly recommended!!

  • woodenstreet reviews
    Bangalore
    Jan 08, 2020

    WoodenStreet has great customization facility. I wanted a few changes in its dimensions and I must say that all the alterations were perfectly done. It is looking great in my living room space. Thank you so much!

  • best furniture website in bangalore reviews
    Bangalore
    Jan 08, 2020

    Arch wooden sofa at WoodenStreet has a premium-quality. I opted for their customization facility and they have done it really very well. The product was exactly as pictured on WoodenStreet. Happy to have this!

  • Best customer tales
    Bangalore
    Jan 04, 2020

    The bhagirathi home temple from WoodenStreet proves to be a great furniture item for our home. We received the product on-time and the service was commendable! Looking to buy more furniture in future from this furniture store. Thanks!

  • woodenstreet customer stories
    Bangalore
    Jan 04, 2020

    I opt for Dorian bed without storage and side table from this furniture store. I chose to customize it. I must say that the quality is really very good and the service was amazing. Great products!

  • wooden furniture reviews
    Bangalore
    Jan 02, 2020

    I was attracted by the solid wood framing done on the Berlin sofa and Reid coffee table. The customization service was also easy to get, and this made my shopping experience better at WoodenStreet. After that, I had ordered more furniture units and satisfied with them also

×
Request a call back to buy furniture

Choose an Option!

WhatsappCall Now