Enjoy Up To 55% off! Use Code "FREEDOM" To Get Extra 20% off.

Cart ( 0 ) Wishlist ( 0 )
loader
Happy Homes
Happy Memories
Happy Customers
Customer Reviews

starstarstarstarstar5 / 5 11,947 Reviews

Happy Customers

Customer Stories

  • woodenstreet review
    Bangalore
    Jan 02, 2020

    The facility of customization is one of the main reasons for me to shop at this furniture store. I am very happy with the price and quality of the products they offered for my living and bedroom. WoodenStreet helped me to create a perfect theme in my home. Highly Recommended!

  • woodenstreet customer stories
    Chennai
    Dec 31, 2019

    Cambrey dining table set with bench is the new addition to my home from this furniture store. I want a few changes in the dimensions so opt for the customization option. The service was great and the people who bought the furniture to home were very kind. Great work!

  • woodenstreet review
    Haryana
    Dec 31, 2019

    WoodenStreet has premium-quality furniture. I ordered a bed from this furniture store and it was as exactly as pictured on its website. Timely delivery and excellent customer service. Thank You!

  • best woodenstreet review
    Bangalore
    Jan 02, 2020

    It was overall a nice experience from this Woodenstreet furniture store. There are varieties of beautiful furniture designs in varied ranges. I would definitely shop again and also recommend WoodenStreet to others. Great team!

  • wooden dining table sets
    Bangalore
    Dec 30, 2019

    I am well-satisfied with the quality and design of the dining set. The Orson dining set has made my dining area more beautiful than before. I am also pleased with the delivery service provided by team WoodenStreet. Thanks a lot!

  • Buy Sofa table in India Online
    Mumbai
    Dec 21, 2019

    I wanted a sofa table with storage for my living space and Vesta Coffee Table fulfilled my desire for once and all. It’s a modern table that evokes functionality coupled with aesthetics. I can store everything from my coffee mugs to books to other handy things. Highly satisfied with the product and for sure I will shop again from here. And a special mention for the delivery team, you guys did your work so well. Kudos to the entire team of Wooden Street!

  • Buy Wooden Sofa Table In India
    Chennai
    Dec 21, 2019

    Zibar Loft Coffee Table from Wooden Street was the recent addition to my furniture collection. I would like to tell you all that it is beyond amazing! The attention-stealing structure, the fine finish, what else can anyone ask for? And the best part about the furniture are the wheels instead of the legs which makes the wood sofa table strong and smooth in movement. Just a friendly suggestion, if you want something fruitful, go and give it a visit for once!

  • Buy Sofa Table Online in India
    Bangalore
    Dec 21, 2019

    An amazing store! This was my first experience with Wooden Street and I would surely say that it was the best one. I wanted a beautiful yet unique sofa table for my home and while searching on the website I came across Boho Coffee Table which was the perfect table I had ever witnessed. The colorful tiles add a gorgeous look to the decor and I had started getting appreciation from my guests too. Thanks a ton, Wooden Street!

  • wooden queen size cots
    Hyderabad
    Dec 20, 2019

    I wanted a unique and gorgeous bed for my bedroom and Wooden Street gave me the solution by providing the best queen size cot that I was looking for. One of the best queen size cots collection that I have ever witnessed. The premium finish is the highlight of the furniture. Beautiful finish and stunning appeal. Thanks a lot, Wooden Street. I would definitely shop from here again. Great website!

×
Request a call back to buy furniture

Choose an Option!

WhatsappCall Now