Enjoy Up To 55% off! Use Code "FREEDOM" To Get Extra 20% off.

Cart ( 0 ) Wishlist ( 0 )
loader
Happy Homes
Happy Memories
Happy Customers
Customer Reviews

starstarstarstarstar5 / 5 11,947 Reviews

Happy Customers

Customer Stories

  • best wooden furniture reviews
    Pune
    Jun 30, 2020

    Thank you WoodenStreet for this amazing Amstel Study table cum shelf. It has ample of storage space to keep all the essentials. Everyone in the home loved it. Am looking forward to buy more furniture from this online store. Great work.

  • wooden furniture customer stories
    Delhi
    Jun 30, 2020

    I would rate Florian bed without storage 5 of 5 stars because everything in that bed was perfect. Also, I bought Calder Display unit along with it and there was no issues in that too. Everything was great.

  • solid wood furniture online review
    Pune
    Jun 30, 2020

    I bought this beautiful Hydraulic bed from online furniture store and truly loved it. From design to the finish of the product, everything was perfect in this. Also, the quality of the bed was up to the mark . Thank you so much, WS. Looking forward to shop from you.

  • woodenstreet furniture reviews
    Pune
    Jun 30, 2020

    Ordered Kendra trundle bed from WoodenStreet and it turned out to be my best shopping experience ever. It was safely delivered without any issue and the best part was they delivered the product on time. We are happy to shop from this store. Thank you, team WS.

  • solid wood furniture reviews
    Bangalore
    Jun 25, 2020

    I had ordered three products from Wooden Street viz., bedside table, king size bed, and 6 seater dining table set. Each product is just amazing and beautifully crafted. The quality of wood is sturdy and durable. Good delivery service!

  • solid wood furniture reviews
    Bangalore
    Jun 25, 2020

    Fabulous service! I had never expected such a quality product and service from any furniture store. The upholstery of the headboard is so soft and comfortable. Also, the finish is glossy, which is making it beautiful. Delivery was delayed due to lockdown, but it worth the wait. Thanks, team.

  • solid wood furniture reviews
    Bangalore
    Jun 19, 2020

    I had bought this Feltro sofa cum bed from Wooden Street and never expected such quality from the online store. It was delivered safely at my home, and the team assembled it perfectly. The sofa cum bed is highly functional and easy to use. Thank you support team for guiding me in the whole process of buying Feltro. I would love to shop ahead in the future. 

  • wooden furniture reviews
    Pune
    Jun 19, 2020

    I had ordered two units in the same honey finish from Wooden Street. As compare to the images on the website, these units look better in person. Everything was nice from the placing order to install them at my home. We just loved both units. 

  • furniture reviews
    Bangalore
    Jun 19, 2020

    This study table is complimenting the bed in my room perfectly. Its design is simple but classy, which can grab anyone’s attention easily. Alkin study table has balanced the functionality and aesthetics perfectly in my room. I would surely shop again and recommend it to others. #NiceService

×
Request a call back to buy furniture

Choose an Option!

WhatsappCall Now