Enjoy Up To 55% off! Use Code "FREEDOM" To Get Extra 20% off.

Cart ( 0 ) Wishlist ( 0 )
loader
Happy Homes
Happy Memories
Happy Customers
Customer Reviews

starstarstarstarstar5 / 5 11,947 Reviews

Happy Customers

Customer Stories

  • best furniture online reviews
    Bangalore
    Jun 19, 2020

    I had order Joan wingback chair, which is one of the best sellers of Wooden Street. The color of the chair looks royal and attractive. I am quite satisfied with the quality and service of Wooden Street. We really appreciate it and always keep up the great work. Best online furniture store!

  • Bed without storage
    Bangalore
    Jun 19, 2020

    I am quite impressed with the quality and design of this beautiful Telos bed. The delivery person was good and installed everything perfectly in my room. I love the wooden grains and the finish of the bed. Even, my family members appreciated the design of Telos. Great work!

  • wooden online furniture reviews
    Bangalore
    Jun 04, 2020

    Recently I got my order for Cassidy study table from Wooden Street. Everything about it is very good. From the design of the bed to the size and to the Sheesham wood quality, I liked everything about this double bed.

  • online furniture reviews
    Bangalore
    Jun 04, 2020

    I bought Frodo study table from them and we are very happy with the purchase. The furniture quality is fantastic and the delivery was right on time. In other words I can say that buying furniture from Wooden Street is good in every aspect.

  • wooden furniture online india
    Bangalore
    Jun 04, 2020

    Angelica diwan from Wooden Street is a brilliant furniture for the dining. We received our order and it is good in all aspects. From design to durability, everything about it can be highly trusted.

  • solid wood furniture reviews
    Bangalore
    Jun 04, 2020

    I would rate Morse bed with storage 5 stars because everything about it is good. Design, size, storage all turned out to be commendable. We do not have any issue with the furniture.

  • wooden furniture reviews
    Bangalore
    Jun 04, 2020

    I purchased Jett sideboard from Wooden Street and I must say I did a Good purchase. The furniture quality and design is beautiful. Glad with what we have got.

  • wooden street reviews
    Bangalore
    Jun 04, 2020

    I really wanted a divan bed, which gives a royal vibe to my living area and finally found Angelica at Wooden Street. The sales executive guided me at every step of buying this beautiful divan bed for my home. I am happy with my purchase and would like to thank the whole team!

  • best furniture online reviews
    Bangalore
    May 27, 2020

    This versatile Vesta coffee table has become a star of my home. Everything was great for me, from the quality to the looks or communication with executives to delivery at my home. I had recommended about Wooden Street to my family members and friends. Keep it up, team.

×
Request a call back to buy furniture

Choose an Option!

WhatsappCall Now