Enjoy Up To 55% off! Use Code "FREEDOM" To Get Extra 20% off.

Cart ( 0 ) Wishlist ( 0 )
loader
Happy Homes
Happy Memories
Happy Customers
Customer Reviews

starstarstarstarstar5 / 5 11,947 Reviews

Happy Customers

Customer Stories

  • wooden furniture online reviews
    Bangalore
    May 27, 2020

    I opted for the beautiful combination of dark finish and light-colored upholstery for my dining interiors. The chairs are quite comfortable and unique in appearance. I got many compliments for the adorable Adolph dining set from my guests. A great online store to buy the best furniture for your home.

  • solid wood furniture online reviews
    Bangalore
    May 27, 2020

    This temple is a perfect option for my home to create positive vibes. I must say that the quality of the material is excellent and durable. Even my grandparents really appreciated the design of Bhagavati. Thank you so much, Wooden Street team!

  • wooden furniture customer reviews
    Bangalore
    May 27, 2020

    I am well-satisfied with the quality and the beautiful design of cambrey chest of drawers. It has made our space really beautiful than before. It is quite spacious from inside. I am also quite impressed with the delivery service provided by team WoodenStreet. Looking to shop more. Thanks a tonne!

  • online furniture best review site
    Bangalore
    May 25, 2020

    Amazing product! I am quite impressed with the product quality of Rocking chair. The delivery was on time without any issue. Also, I found the finish of the product really superb. Highly recommended!

  • solid wood online furniture reviews
    Bangalore
    May 25, 2020

    I ordered this bunk bed from Wooden Street and I am very happy with the purchase. The entire process, from placing the order to finally getting it, everything was smooth. Happy with the purchase.

  • wooden furniture online reviews
    Bangalore
    May 25, 2020

    I found unique designs of coffee tables at WoodenStreet. I opted for sable coffee table and truly loved it. It has amazing finish quality and its design is exactly as shown in the pictures. Also, I got it delivered on time. Thank you so much!

  • online furniture customer reviews
    Pune
    Mar 28, 2020

    I bought these three furniture units to complete my living and yeah they are just working together nicely. The quality of fabric and wood looks durable. I liked that floral print very much. Thanks, team!

  • best customer stories for online furniture
    Bangalore
    Mar 28, 2020

    Happy and satisfied with my purchase of Renart kitchen island at WoodenStreet. This unit is spacious and working correctly with my home interiors. The delivery was delayed by a few days, but I am happy that the quality is excellent. Thank you so much, WoodenStreet team!

  • best wooden furniture customer stories
    Pune
    Mar 28, 2020

    Thanks, WoodenStreet, for creating royal vibes in my bedroom interiors. I am quite impressed with the carving, which is the focal point of the Citadel. And, yeah, I was not expecting such a quality product. Great job, team!

×
Request a call back to buy furniture

Choose an Option!

WhatsappCall Now