Enjoy Up To 55% off! Use Code "FREEDOM" To Get Extra 20% off.

Cart ( 0 ) Wishlist ( 0 )
loader
Happy Homes
Happy Memories
Happy Customers
Customer Reviews

starstarstarstarstar5 / 5 11,947 Reviews

Happy Customers

Customer Stories

  • customer reviews for furniture online
    Bangalore
    Mar 28, 2020

    Candy study table has created an efficient workstation in my home, and I just love it! The product was safely and timely delivered at my house. Also, this unit is quite spacious and functional, in my opinion. Highly recommended!

  • best wooden furniture customer stories
    Bangalore
    Mar 28, 2020

    Well, this 4 seater dining table from WoodenStreet is looking just cute and perfect for my family. I really liked the honey finish and the combination of upholstery. Thanks for such a great service!

  • wooden furniture online review
    Jaipur
    Mar 14, 2020

    Cambrey 2 door wardrobe is one of the best design of wardrobe that I have ever seen. I especially loved its finish. Also, it is quite spacious to organize everything with ease. This furniture store is a good place to shop home furniture and furnishing items. Great work!

  • solid wood online furniture store reviews
    Pune
    Mar 14, 2020

    Recently I have bought the home temple from this furniture store and I must say that it is beautiful. It looks apt in the space I bought it for. I am quite satisfied with the product quality and service of WoodenStreet. Great experience!

  • best home furnishing brand in India
    New Delhi
    Mar 14, 2020

    I was in need of a bed and a good quality mattress. Searched about WoodenStreet and ordered one bed and mattress from there. I must say that the mattress is very comfortable to sleep upon. Also, great design of the bed. Highly recommended!

  • Solid wood online furniture stores in India
    Gurugram
    Mar 14, 2020

    WoodenStreet has a great collection of sofa cum bed. I bought della sofa cum bed from this furniture store and it is looking amazing in my living room. I am happy to have this product. Thanks!

  • online furniture store for solid wood
    North West Delhi
    Mar 14, 2020

    I had never expected such excellent service from WoodenStreet. The things that attracted me about buying Venus single bed are its simple design and classy finish. Even the whole process of purchasing this furniture was great. We appreciate it and keep up the enthusiasm.

  • Online review for wooden furniture
    Bangalore
    Mar 11, 2020

    My first experience with WoodenStreet was just awesome. This kitchen cabinet is perfectly working for all my needs. The cabinet was safely and timely delivered at my home. #GreatFurniture

  • online furniture reviews
    Delhi
    Mar 11, 2020

    Perfect storage space is created with the ‘Jett sideboard’ in my home. Thank you, WoodenStreet, for offering a wide variety of premium products combined with functional and beautiful designs that are simply appealing. Great work!

×
Request a call back to buy furniture

Choose an Option!

WhatsappCall Now