Enjoy Up To 55% off! Use Code "FREEDOM" To Get Extra 20% off.

Cart ( 0 ) Wishlist ( 0 )
loader
Happy Homes
Happy Memories
Happy Customers
Customer Reviews

starstarstarstarstar5 / 5 11,947 Reviews

Happy Customers

Customer Stories

  • online reviews on wooden furniture online
    Central Delhi
    Mar 11, 2020

    I was looking for a set of tables that should be handy and functional. Finally, I found Silo nest of tables at this store, and it’s perfect. The quality is service and furniture quality, both are good. Satisfied with the purchase!

  • wooden furniture online review
    Thane
    Mar 11, 2020

    I wanted a unique design of console table for my home and I got it at WoodenStreet. It is an amazing online furniture store. I would suggest you to visit it for once. Thank you so much, WS!

  • wooden furniture online reviews
    Bangalore
    Mar 11, 2020

    I wanted a modern design of sofa for my living room and I got it at this online furniture store. This piece has brought liveliness into my living room. Thank you so much, WoodenStreet. I would definitely shop again

  • solid wood furniture online india
    Bangalore
    Mar 11, 2020

    I was searching for a king size bed and I got the perfect one at this online furniture store. Everything was nice from the order to the installment. Thanks a lot, WoodenStreet.

  • wooden furniture online reviews
    Bangalore
    Mar 07, 2020

    I got my pick at this online furniture store. The sofa cum bed that I bought from WoodenStreet is amazing. Thank you so much to the entire team for giving such a wonderful piece of furniture.

  • solid wood furniture online reviews
    Bangalore
    Mar 07, 2020

    Service and furniture quality, both are good. Satisfied with the purchase!

  • best furniture online reviews
    Bangalore
    Mar 07, 2020

    I am glad with the product. It was very good and the delivery was also right on time. Happy with the services!

  • Online wooden furniture reviews
    Gurgaon
    Mar 07, 2020

    I did not find anything wrong with the product. There were no issues as such, the product is good and the support team is also helpful.

  • wooden furniture online review
    Bangalore
    Mar 04, 2020

    Martin chest of drawers proved to be a great storage solution for us. The drawers and cabinets in this COD are spacious enough to put all the essentials. It is beautiful and seems quite durable too. Loved it.

×
Request a call back to buy furniture

Choose an Option!

WhatsappCall Now