Enjoy Up To 55% off! Use Code "FREEDOM" To Get Extra 20% off.

Cart ( 0 ) Wishlist ( 0 )
loader
Happy Homes
Happy Memories
Happy Customers
Customer Reviews

starstarstarstarstar5 / 5 11,947 Reviews

Happy Customers

Customer Stories

  • online furniture reviews
    South Delhi
    Mar 04, 2020

    I found unique designs of beds at WoodenStreet. I opted for Morse bed with storage and loved it. It has amazing finish quality and the design is exactly as shown in the pictures. Also, there was not any issue in the delivery of the product. Thanks a lot!

  • wooden furniture online reviews
    South Delhi
    Mar 04, 2020

    At this store, I found a wide range of options for home temple online. This unit has a traditional touch with color finish options. We just love it, thanks, WS team!

  • online wooden furniture reviews
    Mumbai
    Mar 04, 2020

    This classy sofa cum bed in Indigo Blue color made the living area so cozy. Everyone in my family liked Corvis very much and satisfied with the quality. The product was delivered on time and safely at my home. All thanks to WoodenStreet.

  • solid wood furniture online reviews
    Bangalore
    Mar 04, 2020

    Just can’t stop looking at this beautiful coffee table every time we enter the room. This unit has delivered much more than my expectations, and stools are so comfortable. Highly Recommended!

  • wooden furniture online reviews
    Delhi
    Mar 04, 2020

    Desperately wanted a floral bench for the balcony in my home. This Reyes bench with back rest is doing a great job. Thanks, Wooden Street, for this beautiful and comfortable bench.

  • best reviews products for home furniture
    Mumbai
    Feb 29, 2020

    I wanted a shoe rack for my home and got the perfect one at this online furniture store. This one is so beautiful that we all loved it very much. Thank you so much, WoodenStreet. I have a clutter-free home now!

  • best reviews for solid wood furniture
    Gurgaon
    Feb 29, 2020

    I ordered this wonderful dining table from this online furniture store and I have never been so much satisfied. The quality and the finish is very good. Thank you so much, WS. Looking forward to shop more from you

  • Online reviews for solid wood furniture
    Delhi
    Feb 29, 2020

    I wanted a bed that could give me storage too, and at this online furniture store. This bed that I found at WoodenStreet has incredible functionality with amazing looks. Thank you, WoodenStreet!

  • 5 star furniture reviews
    Jaipur
    Feb 29, 2020

    I wanted a king size bed for my home and I finally got what I needed at this online furniture store. The delivery was very good and the delivery people coordinated very well with us. It was delivered by Vikas Singh Gujar and Ankit Tak. Thank you to them and the entire team of WoodenStreet.

×
Request a call back to buy furniture

Choose an Option!

WhatsappCall Now