Enjoy Up To 55% off! Use Code "FREEDOM" To Get Extra 20% off.

Cart ( 0 ) Wishlist ( 0 )
loader
Happy Homes
Happy Memories
Happy Customers
Customer Reviews

starstarstarstarstar5 / 5 11,947 Reviews

Happy Customers

Customer Stories

  • best online furniture reviews
    Mumbai
    Feb 29, 2020

    Our Walken hydraulic bed came in a fantastic condition. It was delicately delivered and the team assembled it very nicely. Very satisfied with the service of Wooden Street and would love to shop ahead

  • online furniture buying reviews
    Jaipur
    Feb 26, 2020

    Ordered Adolph 8 seater dining set and Fager coffee table from Wooden Street. It was a very good experience being their customer. Delivery was right on time and the support team coordinates very well.

  • Best wooden furniture reviews
    Bangalore
    Feb 26, 2020

    I bought a set of Denzel bedside table from them and it is superb. The product is excellent with its design and features. The service is also good.

  • woodenstreet customer reviews
    Mumbai
    Feb 26, 2020

    I had bought Ferguson bed with storage from Wooden Street and we are in love with the furniture. It is perfectly assembled and the support team addressed us very nicely. Glad with the service!

  • solid wood furniture review
    Mumbai
    Feb 21, 2020

    Thanks to WoodenStreet for this Console Table, it offers great convenience. It has enough storage space to keep all the essentials. Everyone in the home loved its shape. Looking to buy more furniture from this online store. Great work

  • Best online furniture reviews
    Mumbai
    Feb 21, 2020

    I bought single bed and mattress, both from this online furniture store and find amazing. The mattress, I must say, is quite comfortable. Am so happy to have this for my new bedroom. Also, both the products were delivered on the appointed date. Thanks WS!!

  • online furniture store woodenstreet reviews
    Jaipur
    Feb 21, 2020

    I am so happy with my purchase. I found this laptop table perfect for my long working hours. The size is apt and also loved the finish quality over it. Also, the delivery was on time. Quality wood and perfect design! Thank you WoodenStreet!!

  • woodenstreet online customer reviews
    Mumbai
    Feb 21, 2020

    This side end table is looking great with my sofa in the living room. It was delivered quickly and perfectly at my home. The service of the store is great, and also they provide quality furniture.

  • wooden furniture online reviews
    Bangalore
    Feb 21, 2020

    This corner sofa has made my living area more beautiful. The quality is excellent and it really worth the price. I can rely on this online furniture store for any type of unit. Happy and satisfied with the service!

×
Request a call back to buy furniture

Choose an Option!

WhatsappCall Now