Enjoy Up To 55% off! Use Code "FREEDOM" To Get Extra 20% off.

Cart ( 0 ) Wishlist ( 0 )
loader
Happy Homes
Happy Memories
Happy Customers
Customer Reviews

starstarstarstarstar5 / 5 11,947 Reviews

Happy Customers

Customer Stories

  • woodenstreet customer tales
    North Delhi
    Feb 17, 2020

    I would give complete 5 stars to this online furniture store. I wanted a dining set for my compact home and got Cora Metal 2 Seater Dining Set here. The wood and metal blend looks so beautiful. The wooden seating is very comfortable. It has made our small home warm and worth adoring one. Thanks a lot, team WS!

  • solid wood furniture online reviews
    North West Delhi
    Feb 17, 2020

    I wanted a sofa cum bed for a very long time and finally got my pick at this online furniture store. Savannah Sofa Cum Bed With Storage has everything from convenient storage to incredible functionality. My family is very much satisfied with your service WoodenStreet. Thank you so much!Looking forward to shop more from you.

  • wooden furniture online reviews
    South West Delhi
    Feb 17, 2020

    I had ordered Adolph dressing table in honey finish from Wooden Street and I am very happy with them. The support team was good, they gave timely delivery and I do not have any issue with the bar cabinet. Happy with the purchase from them.

  • Woodenstreet furniture review
    Jaipur
    Feb 17, 2020

    I had ordered Boho coffee table from WoodenStreet and loved the product and the services. They give timely delivery and the customer support and installation facility is very good. Highly satisfied with them

  • solid wood furniture review
    Gurgaon
    Feb 04, 2020

    Lynet coffee table, I bought from WoodenStreet is amazing. I bought this in honey finish and it is very well matching to the interiors of my living room. I am happy to bought coffee table from this furniture store. Thanks a lot!

  • wooden furniture reviews
    Gurgaon
    Feb 04, 2020

    I am satisfied with the service provided by WoodenStreet furniture store. Cinader dressing table is quite spacious and helped to arrange all my essentials. The walnut finish is so smooth. Thanks!

  • furniture store reviews
    Bangalore
    Feb 04, 2020

    The color and velvet attracted me to about Henry L shape sofa from this online furniture store. The quality is good, and it was nicely delivered at my home by the team. I had recommended this furniture store to my friends and family members.

  • woodenstreet furniture reviews
    Bangalore
    Jan 21, 2020

    I bought this stylish large TV unit from this furniture store. I am quite impressed with the range of products offered by the online platform. For me, WS has done an excellent job!

  • best solid wood furniture store review
    Bangalore
    Jan 21, 2020

    It was an exquisite experience to shop from this online furniture store! The meshwork of floral carving is the best thing about Cambrey Chest Of Drawer with a honey finish. I would like to thank the entire team, very well service and gladly recommend it to everyone too.

×
Request a call back to buy furniture

Choose an Option!

WhatsappCall Now